Tryouts and Open Practices for Travel and Tryouts for Intramural Tournament

Updated Friday June 23, 2017 by Terryville Soccer Club.

The Terryville Soccer Club is having Tryouts. 

Details and dates will be posted here on the website and emailed out to the Terryville Soccer Club members. Check back frequently as information is added daily.

All U designations are for the 2017/2018 season. Chart located here

-the Terryville Soccer Club Executive Board.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Travel Program - if interested, please contact travel@terryvillesoccer.com

TRYOUTS:

2009 Girls (U9) - New Team - June 3rd and June 10th @ 4PM @ Terryville Elementary. Contact Janine at travel@terryvillesoccer.com.

2009 Boys (U9) - Santos - June 5th @ 6PM @ Terryville Elementary. Contact Coach Gary at santos@terryvillesoccer.com.

2009 Boys (U9) - New Team - June 10th from 5-6PM and June 14th from 5-6PM @ Terryville Elementary. Contact Janine at travel@terryvillesoccer.com

2007 Boys (U11) - Sounders - Thursday June 1st and June 8th from 6:00-7:30  @ Terryville Elementary. Contact Coach Jen at sounders@terryvillesoccer.com.

2007 Girls (U11) - Fury - Tuesday June 6th & Friday June 9th - 6:30-8PM @ Boyle Road Elementary. Contact Coach Brett at fury@terryvillesoccer.com.

2007 and 2006 Girls (U12) - Spirit - Tuesday June 6th and June 13th starting at 5:45PM @Terryville Elementary. Contact Coach Tim at spirit@terryvillesoccer.com.

2006 Girls (U12) - Rowdies - Tuesday, June 6th and Friday, June 9th - 6:30-8PM @ Boyle Road Elementary. Contact Coach Paul at rowdies@terryvillesoccer.com.

2006 Boys (U12) - Galaxy-   Friday June 9th 530-7PM @ Terryville Elementary. Contact Coach Mike at galaxy@terryvillesoccer.com.

2004 Girls (U14) Sky Blue - Existing Team - LIJSL Premiere - June 6th @6:30PM @Boyle Road Elementary and June 9th @ 6:30PM @ Centereach Park. Contact Coach Chris at skyblue@terryvillesoccer.com.

2004 Boys (U14) - Ninja Storm -  June 2nd, 4:30-6:30PM @ Centereach Field. Contact Coach Tom at ninjastorm@terryvillesoccer.com.

2002/2003 Girls (U16) - Red Devils - June 1st and June 8th from 6:00 to 8:00 @ Diamod In The Pines Turf Field. Contact Coach Janine at reddevils@terryvillesoccer.com

2002/2003 Girls (U16) - Liberty Flames - Thursday June 1st and June 15th from 6:00 to 8:00 @Diamond In The Pine Coram Turf Field - Contact Coach Sal at libertyflames@terryvillesoccer.com

2001 Boys (U17) - Arsenal -  June 3rd and 10th from 2-4PM @ Terryville Elementary. Contact Coach Jeff at arsenal@terryvillesoccer.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Intramural Program - if interested, please contact intramural@terryvillesoccer.com 

2010 Girls (U8) Intramural Tournament Team - To Be Announced

2010 Boys (U8) Intramural Tournament Team - To Be Announced