Tryouts and Open Practices for Travel and Tryouts for Intramural Tournament

Updated Wednesday May 24, 2017 by Terryville Soccer Club.

The Terryville Soccer Club is having Tryouts and Open Practices.

Details and dates will be posted here on the website and emailed out to the Terryville Soccer Club members. Check back frequently as information is added daily.

All U designations are for the 2017/2018 season. Chart located here

-the Terryville Soccer Club Executive Board.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Travel Program - if interested, please contact travel@terryvillesoccer.com

2009 Girls (U9) - New Team - June 3rd and June 10th @ 4PM @ Terryville Elementary. Contact Janine at travel@terryvillesoccer.com.

2009 Boys (U9) - Santos Open Practice- May 22nd  & June 5th @ 6PM @ Terryville Elementary. Contact Coach Gary at santos@terryvillesoccer.com.

2007 Boys (U11) - Sounders - Open Practices: May 23rd and May 30th @ 4:45PM @ Terryville Elementary. Contact Coach Jen at sounders@terryvillesoccer.com.

2006 and 2007 Girls (U12) - Spirit -Open Practices: May 23rd and May 30 @ 5:45PM @ Terryville Elementary. Contact Coach Tim at spirit@terryvillesoccer.com

2006 Girls (U12) - Rowdies - Open Practices: May 25th and June 1st - @ 4:45PM @ Terryville Elementary. Contact Coach Paul at rowdies@terryvillesoccer.com

2006 Boys (U12) - Galaxy @ Terryville Elementary. Contact Coach Matt at galaxy@terryvillesoccer.com
Open Practice - Thursday May 25th 530-7PM
Try - Out - Wednesday May 31st 600-730PM
Try - Out - Friday June 2nd 530-7PM
Try - Out -  Wednesday June 7th 7-830PM
Try - Out - Friday June 9th 530-7PM

2004 Girls (U14) Sky Blue - Existing Team - LIJSL Premiere Try - Out - June 6th @6:30PM @Boyle Rd School and June 9th @ 6:30PM @ Centereach Park. Contact Coach Chris at skyblue@terryvillesoccer.com

2004 Boys (U14) - Ninja Storm - Open Practice- May 23rd @ 4:30-6:30PM @ Terryville Elementary. Try - Out -  June 2nd, 4:30-6:30PM @ Centereach Field. Contact Coach Tom at ninjastorm@terryvillesoccer.com

2001 Boys (U17) - Arsenal - Try - Out  June 3rd and 10th @ 2-4PM @ Terryville Elementary. Contact Coach Jeff at arsenal@terryvillesoccer.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Intramural Program - if interested, please contact intramural@terryvillesoccer.com 

2010 Girls (U8) Intramural Tournament Team - To Be Announced

2010 Boys (U8) Intramural Tournament Team - To Be Announced