Travel Teams

Updated Sunday March 19, 2017 by Terryville Soccer Club.

Age/Website

Team Name

Team Coach

Email Contact

U-8 Boys

Santos

Coach Gary

santos@terryvillesoccer.com

U-9 Boys

Menace

Coach Alex

menace@terryvillesoccer.com

U-9 Girls

Stars

Coach Joe

stars@terryvillesoccer.com

U-10 Boys

Sounders

Coach Jen

sounders@terryvillesoccer.com

U-10 Girls

 Fury

Coach Brett

fury@terryvillesoccer.com

U-11 Boys

Galaxy

Coach Matt

galaxy@terryvillesoccer.com

U-11 Girls

Rowdies

Coach Paul

rowdies@terryvillesoccer.com

U-11 Girls

Spirit

Coach Tim

spirit@terryvillesoccer.com

U-13 Boys

Ninja Storm

Coach Tom

ninjastorm@terryvillesoccer.com

U-13 Girls

Sky Blue

Coach Chris

skyblue@terryvillesoccer.com

U-14 Boys

Juventus

Coach Travis

juventus@terryvillesoccer.com

U-15 Girls

Liberty Flames

Coach Sal

libertyflames@terryvillesoccer.com

U-15 Girls

Red Devils

Coach Janine

reddevils@terryvillesoccer.com

U-16 Boys

Arsenal

Coach Jeff

arsenal@terryvillesoccer.com

U-19 Girls

Outbreak

Coach Holly

outbreak@terryvillesoccer.com