Travel Teams

Updated Tuesday August 29, 2017 by Terryville Soccer Club.

Age/Website Birth Year Team Name Team Coach Email Contact
U-9 Boys 2009 Orange Santos Coach Chris orangesantos@terryvillesoccer.com
U-9 Boys 2009 Santos Black Coach Gary santosblack@terryvillesoccer.com
U-9 Boys 2009 Warriors Coach Tom warriors@terryvillesoccer.com
U-9 Girls 2009 Thunder Coach Steven thunder@terryvillesoccer.com
U-10 Boys 2008 Menace Coach Alex menace@terryvillesoccer.com
U-10 Girls 2008 Stars Coach Joe stars@terryvillesoccer.com
U-11 Boys 2007 Sounders Coach Jen sounders@terryvillesoccer.com
U-11 Boys 2007/2008 Crush Coach Dave crush@terryvillesoccer.com
U-11 Girls 2007/2008  Fury Coach Brett fury@terryvillesoccer.com
U-12 Boys 2006 Galaxy Coach Mike galaxy@terryvillesoccer.com
U-12 Girls 2006 Rowdies Coach Paul rowdies@terryvillesoccer.com
U-12 Girls 2006/2007 Spirit Coach Tim spirit@terryvillesoccer.com
U-14 Boys 2004/2005 Ninja Storm Coach Tom ninjastorm@terryvillesoccer.com
U-14 Girls 2004 Sky Blue Coach Chris skyblue@terryvillesoccer.com
U-16 Girls 2002/2003 Liberty Flames Coach Sal libertyflames@terryvillesoccer.com
U-16 Girls 2002/2003 Red Devils Coach Janine reddevils@terryvillesoccer.com
U-17 Boys 2001/2002 Arsenal Coach Alex arsenal@terryvillesoccer.com