Travel Soccer 2016/2017 Results


Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 2:15pm
Final
    HBFSC Trimity 2
Stars (U-9 Girls) 1
 
Sunday, March 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Fury (U-10 Girls) 1
    Patchogue-Medford Crush 0
 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 @ 8:40am
Final
    Kings Park Rockets 1
Stars (U-9 Girls) 7
 
Sunday, March 5, 2017 @ 9:00am
Final
Fury (U-10 Girls) 6
    Farmingdale Ferraris 4
 
Saturday, March 4, 2017 @ 12:50pm
Final
    Deer Park United 1
Stars (U-9 Girls) 2
 
Sunday, February 26, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
    Longwood Inferno-2 4
Galaxy (U-11 Boys) 8
 
Sunday, February 26, 2017 @ 11:40am
Final
Fury (U-10 Girls) 4
    Elwood Rockets 0
 
Saturday, February 25, 2017 @ 1:15pm
Final
    HBFSC Trimity 1
Stars (U-9 Girls) 0
 
Sunday, February 19, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
Galaxy (U-11 Boys) 11
    Middle Country Vipers-White 3
 
Sunday, February 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Longwood Inferno-1 20
Galaxy (U-11 Boys) 10
 
Sunday, February 12, 2017 @ 5:50pm
Final
Fury (U-10 Girls) 3
    Kings Park Sparks 2
 
Saturday, February 11, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Kings Park Rockets 0
Stars (U-9 Girls) 2
 
Sunday, February 5, 2017 @ 2:30pm
Final
Fury (U-10 Girls) 4
    Patchogue Medford Crush 2
 
Sunday, February 5, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Middle Country Vipers-Blue 7
Galaxy (U-11 Boys) 11
 
Saturday, February 4, 2017 @ 8:00am
Final
    Deer Park Shooting Stars 4
Stars (U-9 Girls) 2